• LATEST BLOG POST

2017 Brick in Architecture Awards Celebrate Outstanding Design

RESTON, Va.–The 2017 Brick in Architecture Awards honor 35 winners in 19 states for outstanding and resilient design that incorporates clay brick. Judged by independent design professionals, the Brick Industry Association’s premier design competition generated 91 entries this year with Best in Class, Gold Silver and Bronze winners in eight categories. “The winners demonstrate brick’s …

> Read Full Article

Whitacre Greer Dealer Search

Paving Brick

Projects of an architectural or commercial nature may be registered by a particular distributor. If you require a quote for a project that has been specified by a design professional please contact the appropriate Whitacre Greer representative identified below. Please have the project name, location and specifying firm available.

Whitacre Greer Dealer Search

Andy Karas: (330) 206-7689 or akaras@wgpaver.com
California | Connecticut | Delaware | District Of Columbia Metro area | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Philadelphia Metro area | Rhode Island | Vermont

Mic McAfee: (330) 936-3220 or mmcafee@wgpaver.com
Indiana | Kentucky | Michigan  | Ohio | Pennsylvania (excluding Philadelphia Metro area) | Virginia | West Virginia

Rob Rollins: (630) 514-0052 or rrollins@wgpaver.com
Illinois | Iowa | Kansas | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | North Dakota | South Dakota | Wisconsin

William Sundquist: (423) 385-4598 or wsundquist@wgpaver.com
Arizona | Arkansas | Colorado | Louisiana | Oklahoma | Texas | Utah

Michael Tyson: (404) 538-9990 or mtyson@wgpaver.com
Alabama | Florida | Georgia  |Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee

Vince Edwards, Customer Service: (800) 947-2837 Ext 226 or vedwards@wgpaver.com

Idaho | Montana | Nevada | New Mexico | Oregon | Washington State | Wyoming

Ashley Muniz, Customer Service: (800) 947-2837 Ext 249 or amuniz@wgpaver.com

 

Fire Brick

Please enter the zip code of the location of your project.  Select the distributor most convenient.